email

Former Staff

Evan O'Neil
Policy Innovations Editor, 2010-2014
evan.oneil@gmail.com

 

Elena Shanbaum
Assistant Editor
eshanbaum@cceia.org

 

Evgeniya Bessonova
Visiting Fellow
ebessonova@cefir.ru

 

Stefanie Ambrosio
Program Assistant
sambrosio@cceia.org

 

Anja Boenicke
anja.boenicke@googlemail.com

 

Mikaela Bradbury
mikaelabradbury@gmail.com

 

Debbie Chung
GPI Global Internship
deb.chung@gmail.com

 

Diana Constantinescu
GPI Global Internship
diana.constantinescu@gmail.com

 

Adam Dean
GPI Global Internship
adamhdean@gmail.com

 

Saul Gomez
GPI Global Internship
sag2136@columbia.edu

 

Jeff Greenberg
GPI Global Internship
jdg2152@columbia.edu

 

Matthew Hennessey
Deputy Director, Policy Research, Manhattan Institute
mhennessey@manhattan-institute.org

 

Chris Janiec
GPI Global Internship
cj540@nyu.edu

 

Sofia Karlsson
GPI Global Internship

 

Bat-Sheva Lazarus
GPI Global Internship

 

Drew Levin
GPI Global Internship
drew.w.levin@gmail.com

 

Shiyang Li
sli@rareconservation.org

 

Jerry Maldonado
Program Manager, Gulf Coast Transformation Initiative, Ford Foundation
j.maldonado@fordfound.org

 

Sean Martin
GPI Global Internship
seanmartin.t@gmail.com

 

Rushaine McKenzie
rm555@bard.edu

 

Juan Pablo Osornio
GPI Global Internship
jpo2112@columbia.edu

 

Abigail Paris
GPI Global Internship
paris.abigail@gmail.com

 

 

Alexandra Reihing
GPI Global Internship
alr345@nyu.edu

 

Elizabeth Robinson
GPI Global Internship

 

Clarisse Simonek
GPI Global Internship

 

Sacha Tessier-Stall
GPI Global Internship
st2436@columbia.edu

 

Peter Tillman
GPI Global Internship
tillpj2@gmail.com

 

Eloise Todd
Visiting Researcher

 

Negar Rachel Treister
rmakabi@gmail.com

 

Devin T. Stewart
Executive Editor, Policy Innovations; Senior Fellow, Carnegie Council

 

Turkhan Sadigov
Visiting Fellow

 

Kyle Valenti
GPI Global Internship
kylevalenti@gmail.com

 

Amanda Williams
GPI Global Internship
amanda.harris.williams@gmail.com

 

Site Search

Global Research Engine

This search includes our Core Network partners.

Join Our Mailing Lists

The Journal